Dezyne E'cole College

Approved by government of Rajasthan

Our Strengths

Dr. Neeraj Bhargav

Head of Department Computer Science Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University,

Mr.Manoj Sharma

Department of Management Studies Professor ,Head and Dean Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University,

Mr.Atul Sharma

IAS, Divisional Commissioner of Ajmer

Professor Keshari Lal Verma

Chairman, Commission for scientific and Technical Terminology Director ,Central Hindi Directorate Government of India Ministry of Human Resource Development (Department of Higher Education)

Ms.Kiran Soni Gupta

IAS Principal Secretary, Art & Culture at Government,

Mr.Deepak Aggarwal

Director NIIT,

Mr.Mohit Bhargav

Enrst and Young(EY) New Jersey

Mr.Rajdeep Ranawat

Fashion Designer at Noida

Mr.Keshav sharma

Manager Finance & HR Archohm Consults,
New Delhi

Mr.Dexter Fernandes

Uneven Designs,

All Rights Reserved. Dezyne E'cole College